boat
drops drops drops

Corporation “Ukrainian Mineral Waters”

Time-

tested

healing

water

bottle

Health for every day

Healing properties of mineral water "Kuyalnik" have been known since the ancient times. This natural water doesn’t undergo artificial processing and mineralization. Being far below the ground for a long period and gradually saturating with valuable minerals, it acquires its unique natural properties.

The prophylactic and therapeutic properties of mineral water "Kuyalnik" have been confirmed by the research of the Ukrainian Scientific Research Institute of Medical Rehabilitation and Balneology of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine. High taste properties of water have been lauded and rewarded at international and domestic degustation competitions.

glass fruits

Natural source

Mineral water "Kuyalnik" is extracted from the ancient Upper Sarmatian aquifer. Water passes through limestone rocks throughout a 300-kilometer path and is protected from surface water by a massive 12-meter layer of dense clay. This ensures the consistency of the natural chemical composition and the crystal clearness of this mineral water.

"Kuyalnik" refers to the group of medium-mineralized chloride-sodium table-curative waters of Mirgorod type. This water is saturated with minerals in a natural way. "Kuyalnik" has a stable natural chemical composition and a unique ratio of microelements. The total level of mineralization is from 3 to 4 grams per liter. The wells are located in the place where the water is poured into the bottles. This allows the manufacturer to preserve all healing properties and a real taste of water in its pristine condition.

Where to buy?

(Русский)  

Корпорация «Украинские минеральные воды»

Украина, 03038, Киев, ул. Ямская, 28

tel:38 (044) 496-74-54

marketing@umw.com.ua

Официальный сайт компании

boat
drops drops drops

Корпорация «УМВ»

Лечебная

вода,

проверенная

временем

bottle

На здоровье каждый день

Лечебные свойства минеральной воды «Куяльник» известны с давних времен. Это природная натуральная вода, которая не подвергается искусственной обработке и минерализации. Скважины, из которых добывается минеральная вода, расположены в границах известного курорта «Куяльник». Длительное время находясь в недрах земли эта вода постепенно насыщается ценными минеральными солями, приобретая свои уникальные природные свойства.

Профилактическое действие на организм человека и лечебные свойства минеральной воды «Куяльник» подтверждены исследованиями «Украинского научно-исследовательского института медицинской реабилитации и курортологии» Министерства охраны здоровья Украины, а высокие вкусовые качества — многочисленными наградами на международных и отечественных дегустационных конкурсах.

glass fruits

Природный источник

Минеральная вода «Куяльник» добывается из древнего Верхнесарматского водоносного горизонта. На протяжении 300-километрового пути вода проходит через породы известняка и защищена от поверхностных вод массивным 12-метровым слоем плотных глин. Это обеспечивает постоянство природного химического состава и кристальную чистоту данной минеральной воды.

«Куяльник» относится к группе среднеминерализованных лечебно-столовых хлоридно-натриевых вод миргородского типа. Вода «Куяльник» насыщена минералами естественным способом, имеет стабильный природный химический состав и уникальное соотношение микроэлементов. Общий уровень минерализации от 3 до 4 грамм на литр. Скважины находятся на месте розлива воды в бутылки, что позволяет донести до потребителя все лечебные свойства и оригинальный вкус в первозданном виде.

Где купить?

 

Корпорация «Украинские минеральные воды»

Украина, 03038, Киев, ул. Ямская, 28

tel:38 (044) 496-74-54

marketing@umw.com.ua

Официальный сайт компании